Wednesday, January 16, 2008

New Office Bearers for 2008-2009 of our Association

The new office bearers of the Indian Chinese Association for Culture, Welfare and Development will be as given below :

President - Mr. Paul Chung

Vice President - Mr. Dominic Savio Lee

Secretary - Mr. Bobby Lin

Jt.Secretary - Mr. Xie Ying Xing

Treasurer - Mr. Peter Chen

Jt.Treasurer - Mr. Liao Amei

Counsellor 1 (Public Relation) - Mr. Sylvester Tseng

Counsellor 2 - Mr. Paul Lin

We wish them all the best and success in their work.

No comments: